HOLLIN ESTATE MANAGEMENT BOARD  
Home News Projects on Hollin TRA Vacancies
  Navigation
Home
Projects on Hollin
TRA
News
Vacancies
 
 
  Local Links
Hopwood Hall
Rochdale Council
Street Cred Union
Sure Start
 
Web Site Developed By
Evolution Online Ltd
 
Hollin Estate Management Board is managed by tenants and residents on Hollin Estate.  It is a voluntary organisation and consists of:

Conor McPartland: Chair.

Margaret Neary: Treasurer.

Lois Tinker: Secretary.

Harry Lawler
Joan Gadd

Josie Camp
Sheila Smithies
Norman Whitworth
Lorraine Potts
Barbara Barningham
Councillor
Linda Robinson
Councillor
Susan Emmott
Councillor
Carol Wardle

The Office is open:

Monday 9.00 am 5.00 pm
Tuesday 9.00 am 5.00 pm
Wednesday 9.00 am 5.00 pm
Thursday 9.00 am 5.00 pm
Friday 9.00 am 3.00 pm

Councillors Emmott, Robinson and Wardle have a surgery at the EMB office every third Saturday at 10.15 11.15 am. Please check first.
 

Councillors contact details are as follows:

Councillor Linda Robinson
12
Banff Grove
Heywood

Lancashire

OLl10 3RQ
01706 369032
Linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Emmott
56 Aragon Drive
Heywood
Lancashire
OL10 3BB
01706 964247
Susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

 Councillor Carol Wardle
Whittle Fold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood

Lancashire

OL10 2RD
0161 653 6908
Carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk

 

Home Page

 



Hollin EMB is situated at:


48 Nowell Road
Middleton
Manchester
M24 6FL

Telephone No: 0161 654 6686
                      0161 653 7358

Fax No:
0161 653 7358

E-mail:

Barbara@hollinemb.co.uk

Margaret@hollinemb.co.uk

Lois@hollinemb.co.uk

 

Copyright 2002 Hollin Estate Management Board, All rights reserved